Life Is Company Me Is A Crowd – EP – Track Listing Revealed!

Here’s the track listing for my upcoming EP.
Its out on June 30th, preorder the EP here and get it for release date! PREORDER EP!  

1 – Berlin Wheel
2 – Eyewitness To A Rumour
3 – Paper Island Discs
4 – Breathe
5 – Duplicate The Magical Mute (CD bonus track) 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *